Meet the team

Our team here at Harrisons have a really clear ethos. We want to change the perception of estate agency. Unfortunately, and frustratingly, we are an untrusted profession. We want to prove that we couldn’t be further from that – and we are achieving it, one client at a time.

Chris Front

The Smiler

Chris Ellis

01795 474848

chris@harrisonshomes.co.uk

Read more
WhatsApp Image 2021-07-15 at 14.51.43

The Perfectionist

Holly Mills

01795 474848

holly@harrisonshomes.co.uk

Read more
kane photo

The Chatterbox

Kane Blackwell

01795 474848

kane@harrisonshomes.co.uk

Read more
liz front

Content Queen

Liz Jeffery

01795 474848

liz@shorewaymarketing.co.uk

Read more
Ryan Front

The Handsome One

Ryan Denniss

07739 880349

ryan@harrisonshomes.co.uk

Read more
Viv front

The Dependable One

Viv Swallow

01795 474848

viv@harrisonshomes.co.uk

Read more
Whatsapp